Manage your tasks
Track your work and follow up with others in the current workspace.
Choose a list
- Mine: Your open tasks.
- Others: Open tasks assigned to other people, plus unassigned work you can access.
- Done: Completed tasks.
- Switching workspaces changes the tasks you see.
Work with tasks
- Create a task in Mine for your own work, or in Others for unassigned workspace work.
- Select a task title to edit it when allowed. Use the assignee control to change who owns it when available.
- Use the check circle to complete a task or reopen it.
- Open a task’s meeting link to see the conversation it came from.
- Use search to find a task and sections to organize your Mine list.